Image
We hope and pray that you will be in beautiful Honolulu, Hawaii at Trinity Missionary Baptist Church on Sunday, April 22nd as we celebrate our 50th Anniversary.  

However, if you aren't able to join us in person, plan now to join us for a LIVE INTERNET BROADCAST on FACEBOOK LIVE...
The Official Trinity Missionary Baptist Church Hawaii

https://www.facebook.com/tmbchawaii

  9:45 a.m. - Hawaiian Time
12:45 a.m. - Pacific Standard Time
  1:45 p.m. - Mountain Standard Time
  2:45 p.m. - Central Standard Time
  3:45 p.m. - Eastern Stardard Time

Thank you for joining us!